QMUL Talk

I gave a talk about my research on the 11th of March for a Research Group of “Graphic User Interfaces and Computer Mediated Communication” at the Queen Mary, University of London. One question was about synesthesia and how I have involved this fact in my research. My response related the relation sound-smell mentioned by some commuters. One PhD researcher pointed me to explore the tags that people use in the FreeSound Project, as a way of making more dynamic the creation of categories within the ISE. Interesting thought which is nourishing this aspect and another aspects about narratives. Thanks to all researchers who attended, and to Dr. Nick Bryan-Kinns for inviting me.

Leave a Reply

